Pimp my Twitter…

Project has ended..

Posted on: december 23, 2010

Hi everyone,

Due to project changes and funding, I have to stop this project.
You are always welcome to use the twitter backgrounds that are already made.

Want more designs anyway!

If you are not satisfied and want some more designs – Please contact me through my company ComputerArts.dk. You can find more contact details on my website: www.ComputerArts.dk.

Thanks to the people who participated and to others for stopping by.

Skriv et svar

Info

Mark Ole Barner - Creative designer at ComputerArts.dk

My Tweets

Top Rated

