Pimp my Twitter…

AskRealMilitary design

Posted on: september 9, 2009

After

AskRealMilitary new FREE design by ComputerArts.dk

AskRealMilitary new FREE design by ComputerArts.dk

Before:

AskRealMilitary before my FREE design

AskRealMilitary before my FREE design

3 kommentarer to "AskRealMilitary design"

That is so awesome!! It looks so professional. Just one question, what now? How can I use it? Thanks so much for your hard work!!
Oh yeah just one thing…Why the Air Force coin? Will the Air force part be blocked? It no big deal, I love it.
Sorry it took me a while to get back at you. I am currently in Iraq and the internet here is hard to get.
Thanks Again,
Ana

Ok I just figure it out. I just have to save the picture and then upload it. I dont know why I was over thinking it. Thank you very much.
Ana

Appreciate tthe recommendation. Let me try it out.

Skriv en kommentar

Info

Mark Ole Barner - Creative designer at ComputerArts.dk

Top Rated